Management

Peter Nilsson

Verkställande direktör

Mobil: +46 705 860 574

Mail: Peter.nilsson@zeatec.com

 

 

 

 

Försäljning

Johan Nilsson

Mobil: +46 724 503 411

Mail: Johan.nilsson@zeatec.com

 

 

 

Lager

Olumide Akinrimisi

Mobil: +46 767 984 377

Mail:Olumide.akinrimisi@zeatec.com

 

ADMINISTRATÖR

Karin Appelqvist

Mobil: +46 702 411 670

Mail: Karin.appelqvist@zeatec.com


TEKNIKER

Ola Bäckman

Mobil: +46 705 092 640

Mail: Ola.backman@zeatec.com

 

Örjan Fridh                               

Mobil: +46 705 561 650

Mail: Orjan.fridh@zeatec.com

 

 

 

Milton Wieslander

Mobil: +46 767 980 669

Mail: Milton.wieslander@zeatec.com

 

Peter Bergström

Mobil: +46 768 309 907

Mail: Peter.bergstrom@zeatec.com

 

Zeatec Marine China Ltd

 

May Zhan

Mobil: +86 137 152 611 52

Mail: May.zhan@zeatec.com

 

Mikael Ågren

Mobil: +46 730 959 758

Mail: Mikael.agren@zeatec.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

.