Management

Peter Nilsson

Managing Director

Mobile: +46 705 860 574

Mail: Peter.nilsson@zeatec.com

 

 

 

Sales

Johan Nilsson

Mobile: +46 724 503 411

Mail: Johan.nilsson@zeatec.com

 

Ware house

Olumide Akinrimisi

Mobile: +46 767 984 377

Mail: Olumide.akinrimisi@zeatec.com

 

ADMINISTRATOR

Karin Appelqvist

Mobile: +46 702 411 670

Mail: karin.appelqvist@zeatec.com

TECHNICIAN

Ola Bäckman

Mobile: +46 705 092 640
Mail: Ola.backman@zeatec.com

 

Örjan Fridh

Mobile: +46 705 561 650

Mail: Orjan.fridh@zeatec.com

 

 

 

Milton Wieslander

Mobile: +46 767 980 669

Mail: Milton.wieslander@zeatec.com

 

Peter Bergström

Mobile: +46 768 309 907

Mail: Peter.bergstrom@zeatec.com


Zeatec Marine China Ltd

 

May Zhan

Mobile:  +86 137 152 611 52

Mail:  May.zhan@zeatec.com

 

Mikael Ågren

Mobile: +46 730 959 758

Mail: Mikael.agren@zeatec.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

.